Industry Awards

Congratulations to our 2017 winners who were recognized at the annual OESP Banquet in May 2017 in Hershey, PA.

Click HERE to download the guidelines for submissions of candidates for consideration of our 2018 Award Winners. It is up to the OESP Membership to nominate deserving professionals for these national awards. The Nomination deadline is Monday, April 2, 2018.

Pictured above: Bob Bruno - Lou Ehrich Memorial Associate of the Year Award; Rosemarie Bartchak representing Boyertown Furnace - Manufacturer of the Year; James Mahoney - Service Manager of the Year; John Beckett -  Lifetime Achievement Award; Berkley Little - Instructor of the Year; Al Breda -  Hugh W. McKee Memorial Award; Jason Mangos - OESP Board of Directors Award.

View our Past Award Winners Here:

Still have more questions?

Contact OESP Association Headquarters at 888-552-0900 or email

  • Sid Harvey's
  • Slant Fin
  • Carlin
  • Wohler
  • 2017JoinNowBanner 800x140
  • OESPNewsBanner V0
  • Olsen Banner Ad Option 1